Dude with a Tie

dude with a tie

Every now and then I try to convince myself that I should be a “serious” artist. I feel the need to show some deep emotional meaning in my art. A thought provoking topic for people to grasp and be horrified, or moved, or in awe, or disgusted… nodding their well groomed heads in true artistic appreciation…. But then really that bores me, and I just want to draw funny faces.

So here is another funny face. 8″ x 8″ encaustic.

I hope you like funny faces too.

Leave a Reply

